Minnesota ReBath Testimonials and Reviews

Home / Minnesota ReBath Testimonials and Reviews

What people are saying about Minnesota ReBath:

  • “The final appearance is fantastic. Every detail in quality of product and installation service was top notch.  Thanks Re-Bath for turning our aged and worn bath into a focal point of quality, beauty, and elegance for years ahead.”

    Larry And Diane G.Minnesota
  • “Completed in ONE day, looks great, and we love it.”

    Ann and Gary J.Minnesota
  • "We just purchased the home and had your company do the bathroom. We were nothing short of ecstatic when we saw the final product. Your employees were kind and responsible when in our home. The whole process was smooth and fast.”
    Nathan & MaddyRed Wing, MN
  • "I like the high quality and look of the product. The installation was done in one day and was great, I would recommend Re-Bath to anyone interested in updating their outdated baths."

    J.L.K.Minnesota
  • “My wife and I just purchased the home we had you service. We would like to thank you for the finishing touches. Everything looks great! The service was incredible, from the first call to the final day, it was nothing short then the smoothest remodel we have ever experienced.”
    Kelly & AndyMinnetonka, MN

Minnesota ReBath Customer Reviews

January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.B.N. 

What do you like about our products and services?

We’d like to thank you for transforming our bathroom into an amazing space. The entire process exceeded our expectations, starting with the initial in-home meeting and finishing with the excellent customer service and craftsmanship provided by the 2 gentlemen who actually did the work. We are very pleased and would recommend (and have already recommended) Minnesota Re-Bath to anyone. Thank you!!

 January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.E.M.L. 

What do you like about our products and services?

The complimentary consultation, arrive and done in one day.

 December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.M. 

What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent product, very knowledgeable sales woman, and friendly, efficient installer.

December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.J.

What do you like about our products and services?

l like the friendly Service, John Did a great job and i was happy you guys came back a few days later to set the sink so I had time to do the floor, I am happy to have a nice product in my home

December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann And Gary Johnson

What do you like about our products and services?

Completed in 1 day, looks great, we love it.

December 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M.J.L.

What do you like about our products and services?

So far, pretty much everything. The crew that installed it were very professional.

December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Mathews

What do you like about our products and services?

prompt polite and good workmanship

December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.H.B.

What do you like about our products and services?

Custom-made, fit to order, timely, deliver on the promise of what is expected.

December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.G.

What do you like about our products and services?

The installer was polite, did excellent work and cleaned up the debris. The saleslady was also helpful in making decisions. I was impressed how quickly the job was completed.

December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meaghan & Tim Slama

What do you like about our products and services?

Products look great and are easy to clean. The serviceman was courteous and efficient. It was just what we were looking for!

December 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R.W.

What do you like about our products and services?

The end product is beautiful, and the service was done very professionally. John did beautiful work, and was personable as well as capable.

November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.Y.

What do you like about our products and services?

I like the beauty and durability of Re-Bath. I like that it takes only one day for the install. We had our shower done last week and I just wish the angle of main shower head was more adjustable.

November 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.W.L.

What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. Both the associate and installer were very professional and knowledgeable.

November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry And Diane Gronewold

What do you like about our products and services?

The final appearance is fantastic. Every detail in quality of product and installation service was top notch. Friendly and respectful. Installers double checked with me for specific location of shelf units to make sure that they got it just the way my wife and I wanted it. I will totally recommend Re-Bath to all our family and friends. Re-Bath was recommended to us from my wife’s sister who went on and on about the beautiful Re-Bath remodel of their bath. They said we would not be disappointed, and they were correct. We were more than satisfied. Thanks Re-Bath for turning our aged and worn bath into a focal point of quality, beauty, and elegance for years ahead.

November 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S.S.

What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality. Work done in a very timely fashion.

November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb And Mark Nygaard

What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products that look like they will last. It was very well installed.

November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.

What do you like about our products and services?

Nice job, pleasant staff.

November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.B.B.

What do you like about our products and services?

All associates were friendly and personable. The end result is exactly what I had envisioned. Very professional installation.

November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane And Jim Stubbs

What do you like about our products and services?

The rebath plumbers were efficient and personable. All in all very easy to work with and the finished shower looks great! I have already recommended rebath to someone looking for a similar change.

November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean & Sandra King

What do you like about our products and services?

Love your product. And very happy with the way the job was handled. All ready have bragged you up. Thanks Sandra

Bathroom Remodeling Offers

Minnesota Re-Bath makes bathroom remodeling easy, beautiful, and affordable!

Start typing and press Enter to search